Vote For UEFA Men's Player Of The Year

by - August 22, 2017

Gianluigi Buffon, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have been named on the shortlist for the UEFA Men's Player of the Year award.

Andres Iniesta and Franck Ribery are the only other players to have lifted the trophy.
The prize which was formerly called the Best Player in Europe Award, has been won by Real Madrid star Ronaldo last year and has twice been given to Barcelona forward Messi. With Ronaldo lifting the Chamions League once again this season,  he looks to be the most appropriate candidate of the three.

Who would you pick as this season's UEFA Player of the Year?

Lionel Messi
Gianluigi Buffon
Cristiano Ronaldo

The winner of the prize is going to be announced on 24 August 2017.

You May Also Like